Contact Information

You may contact any Colwall Parish Councillor by e-mailing the Clerk, who will forward any correspondence.

Contact Form

Colwall Parish Councillors

Gwyneth Rees Chairman

Tony Johnson County Councillor

John Stock Vice Chairman

Jim Beard Councillor

Edith Haynes Councillor

John Daniels Councillor

Paul Butler Councillor

Wendy Cottam Councillor

James Wiseman Councillor

Rod Lane Councillor

Paul Morrissey Councillor

Sheila Wren Councillor

Register of Members' Disclosable Interests

This register is maintained by the Monitoring Officer at Herefordshire Council and relates to the interests registered by the Councillors for Colwall Parish Council. The Register is kept up to date by the Monitoring Officer at Hereford Council.